Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League

Team Contacts

BIRCH HILLS BLACKHAWKS

Bruce Tilford
306-749-7743
Brucetilford@sask.net


Neil Braaten
306-749-7573


BIG RIVER BRAVES

Lyndon Johnson
306-469-7190

Cory Randall
Cell: (306) 469-7173
Email:cory.randall@cenovus.com


Leoville Huskies


Brad Paquette
Phone: (306) 984-2260
Cell: (306) 984-7741
Email: b.d.paquette@hotmail.com




MEADOW LAKE BRONCOS

Glenn Dennis Jr.
Cell: (306) 240-8687
Home: (306) 236-4758


BEARDY BLACKHAWKS

Derek Cameron
home: 306-467-2007
cell: 306-467-7118
work: 306-953-3051

Don Gamble
home: 306-467-4925
cell: 306-232-0530


Muskeg Lake Blades

Bruce Arcand
306-880-1099
Brucearcand.ba@gmail.com

Laronge 89'ers

Kevin Roberts
306-420-7529
Kevinr101@hotmail.com

Barrett Halkett
306-420-4453

Moosimin Warriors

Quentin Swiftwolfe
306-480-8182
Swiftyq@hotmail.ca


Whitefish Flyers

Mike Crookedneck
306-930-0740
Mike-c-2008@hotmail.com

Sandy Lake Chiefs

Stanley Sasakamoose
306-468-4660

Larry Ahenakew
306-250-9120
lahenakew@sasktel.net



Ref Coordinator

Ken Person
email: personsaggrow@sasktel.net
Cell: (306) 747-7407


  HockeyLeagueStats.com             Admin Login